Brigid Awards

The prestigious peer-nominated Brigid Awards are presented to two students at each year level every year who demonstrate the following characteristics:

• Show Strength and Kindliness
• Are aware of and welcome students, staff and visitors to the College Community
• Have a positive approach to Kilbreda and the life of the College
• Take time to make a difference in the classroom
• Are involved in school initiatives
• Encourage others to achieve their goals
• Celebrate other’s achievements
• Work in partnerships with members of the College Community

  • 2020 Brigid Award Recipients

    In 2020, the following students were awarded Brigid Awards:

    Year 7 - Indi Beech and Zoe Fitzgerald
    Year 8 - Evie Barnes and Ella Bracchi
    Year 9 - Caitlin Isles and Michaela Meyer
    Year 10 - Alexandra Bonsall and Alice Merchant
    Year 11 - Alexandra Mackiewicz and Eliza Rogers
    Year 12 - Chloe Bonnet and Ella Creaton