2019 Brigid Awards


The prestigious peer-nominated Brigid Awards are presented to two students at each year level who demonstrate the following characteristics:

Show Strength and Kindliness, Are aware of and welcome students, staff and visitors to the College community, Have a positive approach to Kilbreda and the life of the College, Take time to make a difference in the classroom, Are involved in college initiatives, Encourage others to achieve their goals, Celebrate others’ achievements, Work in partnership with members of the College community and Are supportive of the various services within the College

Brigid Award Recipients

Year 7 - Claire Carter and Alicia Noble

Year 8 - Ella Haas and Sienna Koop

Year 9 - Katrien Girvan and Kaitlyn Bailey

Year 10 - Jasmine Young and Sarah Molin

Year 11 - Stella Monaghan and Natalie Mason

Year 12 - Yashodara Dabare and Melissa Mole

more news . . .